title
  • Czech National Symphony Orchestra – Prague Proms – Elfman Violin Concerto World Premiere
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 7:00pm.
  • A single performance at Smetana Hall in Municipal House
  • Opera Saratoga, Blitzstein: The Cradle Will Rock
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm
    Tuesday, July 11, 2017  at 2:00 pm
    Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 7:30 pm and
    Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 2:00 pm
  • Spa Little Theatre
  • BBC CO – Proms - “Ella and Dizzy: A Centennial Celebration”
  • A single performance on Friday, August 4, 2017 at 7:30pm.
  • Royal Albert Hall
  • Hollywood in Vienna
  • A signle performance on Friday, September 29, 2017 at 7:30pm.
  • The ORF Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra at the Vienna Concert Hall. Featuring a Tribute to Danny Elfman.
  • Hamburg/Elbphilharmonie: Elfman Concerto/Elfman Celebration
  • A single performance on Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00pm.
  • Czech National Symphony Orchestra and the Czech National Symphony Orchestra Choir at Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg
  • EB – Paris - The Music of Danny Elfman for the Films of Tim Burton
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 and Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Palais de Congres
  • Publication of Maestros and Their Music – the Art and Alchemy of Conducting
  • November 7, 2017
  • Alfre A. Knopf
  • VPAC – Northridge - “Leonard Bernstein: On Stage”
  • Friday, November 17 at Valley Performing Arts Center
    Saturday November 18 and
    Sunday, November 19, 2017